Rest in peace.

February 11, 2010

Alexander McQueen.

March 16, 1969 – February 11, 2010

No one single man has ever amazed me more. His work will forever inspire. I’ve never been more affected by the death of someone I didn’t know. He was an artist, an amazing artist. May he rest in peace.

Seriously, this hit me hard.

5 Responses to “Rest in peace.”

  1. daintyvegan Says:

    Is it bad that I don’t know who he is?

  2. Katharina Says:

    I know :\ It hit me hard too and I can’t believe it. The fashion world will never be the same. The amount of creativity and innovativeness he possessed–and it never failed–was amazing. Something to really look up to and appreciate. I do hope he found the peace he was looking for.

    XO

    http://www.ohonemorething.wordpress.com


  3. poor guyyy! i loved all his creations. he was amazing. RIP xoxo


  4. Hello! I just found your blog and am loving it! Seriously the loss of Alexander McQueen is so sad. I think it hit me harder then it should. He’ll be missed for sure.


Leave a Reply

