Amazing

February 6, 2010

Amazing, indeed. The awesome people over at Amazing Grass sent me a package’o’goodies to sample.


My nearest Whole Foods always has samples of the Kid’s Wild Berry Super food…. and I always sneak several tastes. I love em.

Reviews to come. Happy Saturday 🙂

Recipe for Lasagna Rolls to come soon…

9 Responses to “Amazing”

  1. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) Says:

    lucky girl!! excited to hear what u think

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com


  2. so jealous i’ve always wanted to try amazing grass. review review!
    happy saturday!
    xoxo

  3. rustique Says:

    I love the wheat grass one, with just a squirt of lemon. An acquired taste I’m sure, but super refreshing to me!

  4. Jenny Says:

    amazing grass is certainly a bloggie favorite. I gotsta gotsta get my paws on some!

  5. daintyvegan Says:

    Ooo, lucky girl! I can’t wait to hear the reviews. =D

  6. seekmyself Says:

    I’ve had the berry superfood powder, but never tried the bars. I’m interested in what you think of them 🙂

  7. Katie Says:

    Mmm, I love Amazing Grass! I just wish it wasn’t so darn expensive. 😦

  8. Lexi Says:

    Lucky lucky girl!! Have never tried amazing grass but want to!

  9. Emily Says:

    Amazing Grass is part of my morning ritual. I drink chocolate superfood every morning, and I’ve had more energy than ever because of it and honestly haven’t been sick at all this year. The peanut butter chocolate bars are the best!


Leave a Reply

