I am done…

January 16, 2010

….yet again, I am reaching a point in my life where I feel like my blog is more of a nuisance than a necessity.

I can’t take it any more…

I need change.

I need to move on….

awe

….to a new layout, of course!

I hope I fooled you. I could never abandon my merit-worthy readers like that.

Let me know what you think of the new turn Merit to the Carrot has taken, aesthetically speaking.

Sincerely,

Sam

14 Responses to “I am done…”

  1. sophia Says:

    Whoa, I totally thought you were gonna close down this blog! Phew!

  2. Lexi Says:

    You totally fooled me!

    Love the new layout!

  3. lunchiemunchies Says:

    Tricked me, I was just about to wish you all the best for the future 🙂
    Haha, fun to mix things up a bit.
    E xox

  4. Maya Says:

    Could you give me some tips on my own layout? I Java no idea how to improve it!

  5. seekmyself Says:

    You scared me! Don’t do that to me first thing in the morning, girl!

    I think the new layout looks great 🙂

  6. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) Says:

    bah i was scared!!!! hahahah. i love your blog!

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  7. Katie Says:

    You fooled me! Haha, I love the new layout 🙂 Don’t stop blogging, girl!

  8. Jenny Says:

    fooled me? lovepie– you damn near broke my heart!!! never leave meeee ❤

  9. daintyvegan Says:

    You’re mean! Haha.. I totally fell for that. At first I didn’t even NOTICE the new layout because I was stuck on the fact that you were leaving blogging.

    This layout looks more sophisticated. 🙂

  10. Katharina Says:

    Man, I got really sad!!! But seriously awesome layout. Girls got mad skills 😉

    XO

    http://www.ohonemorething.wordpress.com

  11. Reigne Says:

    Waah! You scared me too! Don’t you know not scare little children? 😦
    Love the layout though… Lots & lots.

    xoxo Reigne
    http://www.babyhealthnut.wordpress.com

  12. Bekah Says:

    Ooo I like the new layout! Very classy and clean.


  13. haha you totally fooled me. hope youre doing well darling ❤

  14. Emily Says:

    you scared me!

    i love the new layout 🙂

    And thank you, thank you, thank you for the package!!


Leave a Reply

