Quicky…

November 23, 2009

… before I’m off to school!!

I started my day off with this-

What’s inside?Yummy, warming banana oats topped with some PB and sprinkled with cinnamon.

I love oats in a mug! Especially when I wake up to this:

My own little Winter Wonderland.

Here’s my random lunchy plate from yesterday while studying for today’s Human Bio Test on the HEART!

Pear, leftover bnut squash, a carrot, some cucumber, celery and hummus πŸ˜‰

Well, wish me good luck on my test! Hope everyone has a great Monday!

7 Responses to “Quicky…”

  1. shell625 Says:

    both your lunch plate & your breakfast look awesome.. good luck hunnn!!

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. maya Says:

    good luck girly! great eats! those oats look amazinglt good! πŸ™‚ sure to have great brain power for the test with the nourishing eats!

    xo

  3. Jenny Says:

    why is it so much more fun to eat oats in a mug?!

    happy day to you, love!

  4. Katharina Says:

    Putting oats in a mug is so much fun πŸ™‚ I agree with Jenny lol. Wow the snow looks beautiful. Isn’t it amazing how silent it seems when it’s snowing? Good luck girlie πŸ˜€

    http://www.ohonemorething.wordpress.com

  5. Anne Says:

    Ohh those oats look so good! And so cute in the mug. I’m jealous! That wintery scene is gorgeous πŸ™‚

  6. Emily Says:

    good luck!

    my mouth is officially watering by your oats πŸ™‚

  7. Lauren Says:

    I might be the only Bostonian with this mindset, but I can’t wait for snow! There’s nothing like a bowl of hot oats on a snowy morning… what a cozy scene :).


Leave a Reply

