Please excuse me.

February 28, 2010

I have been quite the bad blogger as of late. I apologize–from the bottom of my heart. I have been up to a lot lately. I’ve been having more fun than I ever have. I’ve been spending lots of time with friends. I feel so at peace with myself. For example, on Friday, I ate pie, bread rolls, ¬†potato chips, pastries… and more pastries. I loved every bite, and I was guilt free. Life is about laughter and liberty. It’s marvelous.

So with that said, my blogging will be pretty sporadic and¬†feeble… which breaks my heart. Don’t worry, I’ll still be bringing merit to the carrot.

6 Responses to “Please excuse me.”

  1. rustique Says:

    It’s more important that you enjoy your life and report back when you feel inspired. Go be fantastic and amazing, girl.

  2. Jenny Says:

    though I miss you uncontrollably you have no idea how much this post makes me smile. Keep on living, you beautiful thing you!

  3. daintyvegan Says:

    Don’t worry about not posting as much, living your life and having fun is WAAAAY more important. :)


  4. Great to hear that you’re having fun, Sam. Don’t apologize and live it up!

  5. Katie Says:

    Don’t worry; live it up while you are still young! :)
    But, I’m glad that you’re not done for good!


  6. I hope youre doing well and I’m glad to ‘read’ youre enjoying life! :)

    xo bec


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

